List of CWBT Fellows

2015 – Dr Tin Naing Win, Lecturer in the Department of History, Yadanabon University, Mandalay
Excavating historical, artistic and significant values in Myanmar manuscript maps held in British libraries: recollecting and retaking of map-sources for Myanmar

2016 – Professor Su Su, Professor and Head, Department of Architecture, Mandalay Technological University.  Application of Historic Urban Landscape Concept for Shwedagon Stupa Environ in Yangon to pave the way for World Heritage Nomination.

2017 – U Win Kyaing, Principal and Director, Field School of Archaeology, Pyay

2018 – U Kyaw Myo Win, Deputy Director and Site Manager, World Heritage site Sriksetra, Myanmar