Dr Manali Desai, Dr Edward Anderson and Sagnik Duta (University of Cambridge), Dr Ali Khan Mahmudabad (Ashoka University), Dr Raphael Susewind (King’s College London) and Dr Philippa Williams (Queen Mary University of London)

Indian democracy in the 70th year of independence: understanding the 2017 Uttar Pradesh elections.  A round-table discussion

❮ Back to What's On page